Carolina Driver Improvement
​Defensive Driving School
($70.00 / 4 hours - $105.00 / 8 hours)

Carolina Driver Improvement (CDI) is our AAA
 Certified Defensive Driving School located in Gastonia, Shelby and Lincolnton, NC.  Traffic Ticket? We can help! Taking this course may save on car insurance costs and avoid points on your driving record. 

The course is easy, interactive with video and discussion, convenient and reasonably priced.   
We offer AAA  Members a discount.   

You can see the full schedule of locations, dates and times below. 
You can register in any school regardless of where you received your ticket.

Don't see a date that works for you? Call for a private session. Private sessions are an additional $40.00.

Provide your attorneys name representing your case and recieve a $20.00 discount!
The 4 hour is $70.00 and is discounted to $50.00 for AAA members or Clients with our partnered Attorneys.
The 8 hour is $105.00 and is discounted to $85 for AAA members or Clients with our partnered Attorneys.

CDI Schedule (2019)
Shelby
CDI Schedule
Jan 14 |Monday | 6pm – 10pm
Feb 4 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
March 18| Monday | 6pm - 10pm
April 15 |Monday | 6pm - 10pm
May 13 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
June 17 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
July 15 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
Aug 12 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
Sept 9 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
Oct 14 | Monday | 6pm - 10pm
Nov 4 | Monday | 6pm -10pm
Dec 2 | Monday | 6pm – 10pm


Jan 5 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Feb 16 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Mar 2 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
April 13 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
May 11 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
June 29 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
July 13 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Aug 24 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Sept 21 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Oct 5 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Nov 23 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Dec 21 | Saturday | 8am-12pm

Kings Mountain
CDI Schedule
Lincolnton
CDI Schedule
Jan 8 |Tuesday | 6pm -10pm
Jan 19 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Feb 9 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Feb 12 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
March 9 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
March 12 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
April 2 | Tuesday | 6pm-10pm
April 27 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
April 30 |Tuesday | 6pm – 12pm
May 25 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
May 28 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
June 11 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
June 22 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
July 9 | Tuesday | 6pm-10pm
July 20 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Aug 6 | Tuesday | 6pm -10pm
Aug 17 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Sept 7 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Sept 17 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
Oct 8 | Tuesday| 6pm-10pm
Oct 19 | Saturday| 8am-12pm
Oct 29| Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
Nov 9 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Nov 26 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
Dec 14 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Gastonia
CDI Schedule
Jan 12 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Jan 22 |Tuesday | 6pm-10pm
Feb 2 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Feb 19 | Tuesday | 6pm-10pm
March 16 |Saturday | 6pm-10pm
March 26 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
April 6 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
April 23 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
May 18 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
May 21 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
June 15 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
June 25 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
July 23 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
July 27 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Aug 10 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Aug 20 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
Sept 3 | Tuesday | 6pm-10pm
Sept 14 | Saturday | 8am-12pm
Oct 1| Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
Oct 12 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Nov 2 | Saturday | 8am -12pm
Nov 19 | Tuesday | 6pm - 10pm
Dec 7| Saturday | 8am -12pm
Dec 10 | Tuesday | 6pm -10pm​
Register Now!
To get enrolled in a defensive driving sessiontoday, you can review the schedule above and complete the short form below.  If you have any delays in registering, you can call the office for assistance. 

PAYMENT INFORMATION
To pay for your session, you may bring your payment to class in the form of cash or credit card.  There is a small convience credit card fee of 4% for credit card use either online or in person.  After submitting your registration you will be re-directed to the payment screen.  This will allow you to pay online, but is not required.  If you pay online your registration will be complete and your seat reserved.    We do not take personal checks.

Name
Email
What were you charged with?
Attorney
Phone
County of offense
Next Court Date
Class Date to Attend
Location of Class Attending
4 or 8 hour or Alive @25 class required?
SUBMIT